Schools and Services

Click on a station to visit their website

Pudsey Cluster

Listening to Families - Supporting Change - Improving Lives

Guidance and support

Guidance and Support Team

NEW REFERRAL FORM Pudsey Cluster Guidance and Support Nov 2015 (1

What is the Guidance and Support Team?

The Guidance and Support Team has been set up to support children and families within the Pudsey Cluster

If your child/family needs extra support, we want to find the best way to do this as soon as possible.

We meet regularly to share information. At the meetings, individual cases (with your consent) will be discussed so that we can provide a co-ordinated package of support and help improve your situation.

Members of the panel may include:

Adult and Child Health Services, Anti-Social Behaviour Team, CAMHS (Child and Adolescent Mental Health Services), Children’s Centres, Children’s Social Work Services, Cluster Team, IGEN, Police, Schools, Targeted Services, Voluntary Organisations, Youth Offending Services, Youth Services and Attendance Officers.

After the meeting

The person who requested support from us, on your behalf will tell you what will happen next.

 Panel Dates 2016/2017

Panel Date Monday 3rd October. Time 10.30. Last referral accepted 10am Friday 23rd September

Panel Date Monday 7th November. Time 10.30. Last referral accepted 10am Friday 28th October

Panel Date Monday 5th December. Time 10.30. Last referral accepted 10am Friday 25th November

Panel Date Monday 16th Jan 2017 @10.30am. Last referral accepted 10am 6th Jan 2017

Panel Date Monday 13rd Feb 2017 @10.30am.Last referral accepted 10am 3rd Feb 2017

Panel Date Monday 27th March 2017 @10.30am.Last referral accepted 10am 17th March 2017

Panel Date Monday 8th May 2017 @10.30am. Last referral accepted 10am 28th April 2017

Panel Date Monday 12th June 2017 @10.30am.Last referral accepted 10am 2nd June 2017

Panel Date Monday 10th July 2017@10.30am.Last referral accepted 10am 30th June 2017

 

 

 

 

Translate »